I was skeptical about using this company after reading complaints about last minute rate hikes, but decided to take a chance. Sure enough on the day they were scheduled to pick up the vehicle they inf [More]
Sonic Auto Transportation - Dear Customer, we appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback on your experience with our company. We apologize for any inconvenience or frustration you may have encountered during the process....
If I could give them a -49.7 stars I would. I will not be using them again. I wanted to ship my vehicle from Atlanta to Houston. Was told 8/22/23. ($515 signed contract) Then they switched it to 8/25/ [More]
Sonic Auto Transportation - Dear Customer, we are extremely sorry to hear about your experience using our service. Unfortunately, we are only the middleman between you and the driver and have no power to determine the final cost...
Worst experience, They damaged my car and not even covering the repair costs. I will not 100% refer any one to this company. They know the damage and hide it from me i found later and they are not rea [More]
Sonic Auto Transportation - Dear Sureh, thank you for reaching out. We’ve reviewed your order, as per our system the car was delivered safe and sound on 6/6/2023.You signed Bill of Lading confirming that everything was fine wit...
SONIC AUTO TRANSPORT is the worst most dishonest auto shipper out there!
They are constantly trying to jack up the price because of their own incompetence and then if you don't agree to their extra ch [More]
Sonic Auto Transportation - Dear John, we apologize for any inconvenience caused. We want to assure you that our business practice is absolutely honest and you can see that from our thousands of positive reviews. As for the cha...
Stay Away from this company .
They wiill Quote You cheap ..but right after you pay a deposit and sign up a contract they will change price up zo 100%
Scammers Scammers
Sonic Auto Transportation - Dear Customer, thank you for reaching out. We apologize for any confusion caused. We want to provide you with a more detailed response, however, we weren't able to identify your order in our system. P...
Where do I even begin. This company is the most HORRIBLE company I've ever had to deal with. I was scheduled to start school on the 8th of May and shipped my car out on the 1st of May. Initially they [More]
Sonic Auto Transportation - Dear Ivy, we apologize for the inconvenience caused by the delay in the shipment of your car. We understand how frustrating this must have been for you. As per our system, driver broke down during tra...